Throwback Thursday “fear as a mother”

Fear as a mother & migraine sufferer

This week I got a call from my daughter’s school saying she had hit her head on her teacher’s desk. I immediately called the doctor while driving to pick her up. She turns 5 next month and I got my first migraine when I was 5. I am always fearful & observing her for signs of migraine. Thank God she was ok & playing like normal by the time we got home from the doctor.   This reminded me of my “fear as a mother and migraine sufferer” post.

So for throwback Thursday please read about my fears & tell me about yours.

https://mymigrainelife.wordpress.com/2014/06/10/fear-as-a-mother-and-migraine-sufferer/

Leave a Reply

