Giveaway!!!!

I’m having my first giveaway and am excited to share with you!  The great people at Migraine Buddy have given me a code for a  Migraine Buddy app ($2.99)  to give away to one lucky iOS winner.  Don’t know what Migraine Buddy is?  Here’s my review.  I use the Migraine Buddy iOS version daily.  I learn about my migraine triggers, symptoms, reliefs and so much more.

To enter: Leave a comment below about what you hope to learn from Migraine Buddy (iOS).  Additional entries can be obtained by liking My Migraine Life Facebook page and following @mymigrainelife through Twitter

Giveaway time: begins 6/2/2015 12:00am (EST) ends 6/7/2015 12:00am (EST)

The winner will be chosen through rafflecopter

#migraine and #headache awareness month

Today’s MHAM Blogging Challenge is: Who Helps You Hope?: Which person in your life has helped you most to hold on to hope, despite your Migraines or Headaches and how?

I don’t have a single person who allows me to hold onto hope.  I have an entire army.  I am so grateful for them.  Read here about who and how

“The Migraine and Headache Awareness Month Blog Challenge is organized by the American Headache and Migraine Association.”

a Rafflecopter giveaway

9 thoughts on “Giveaway!!!!

  1. I hope to learn to better differentiate between side effects of medications and the pre-migraine and post-drome symptoms of the migraine. When a doctor asks me how I tolerate a drug it’s difficult to answer because of the wide variety of effects/symptoms. Being in a group and tracking details would be helpful, and easier with my iPhone, which is with me all day.

    Like

  2. Pingback: A small thing that brings hope is you! | My Migraine Life

  3. I hope to learn different ways for kids to deal and parents to help cope and tools for the parents to cope as well. It is so sad to watch my daughter suffer every day over the last 2 years. We hope to also give insight if needed.

    Like

Leave a Reply

