Good!Greens bars, so Good! GIVEAWAY!!!!!!!!

IMG_4138

My breakfast too!

 

My daughter eating a bar for breakfast before a fun filled, busy day

My daughter eating a bar for breakfast before a fun filled, busy day

Who doesn’t want to feel Good! about what they are eating? I was given a box of Good!Greens bars to review and it felt Good!  Although the product was a gift, all opinions in this review remain my own and I was in no way influenced by the company.

To begin with, I like the slogan “Whatever you are, wherever you are, do.be.good!”  It is a company that aims to make communities better and improving the quality of life through healthy eating and staying active.   I need to eat every few hours and Good!Greens is a great option for me.  I need to constantly fuel my body and skipping a meal or snack triggers a migraine or spikes the one I currently have.  I try to fuel my body with things that make me feel Good!  I also feel Good! about feeding them to my children on the go.  On our trip to Disney World,  I was prepared with Good!Greens bars for added fruits, veggies, fiber, probiotics, and plant based protein.  Good!Greens was a perfect fit for the airplane and travel, our breakfast, a snack while standing in line, and throughout the vacation.  There are a variety of flavors and my kids and I all have our favorites.  They are a great snack to feel Good! about eating.  Nutritious, delicious and a company that seems to have their customers and communities health and wellness in mind.  Sounds Good! to me.

Good!Greens bar

Good!Greens bar

I’d like for you to try Good!Greens bars. I am offering 3 free bars to one reader.  A winner will be chosen on December 1, 2015 (U.S. residents only).  Simply go to the rafflecopter link below to be entered. (you must comment on the post, like mymigrainelife on facebook, and follow via twitter through the rafflecopter link.  Additional entries can be made by commenting on twitter and following me on instagram)

a Rafflecopter giveaway” target=”_blank”>Please be sure to enter with the link below and Good! luck

4 thoughts on “Good!Greens bars, so Good! GIVEAWAY!!!!!!!!

  1. I think this is something delicious and healthy that I would enjoy with my hectic ER schedule and full time college work. All of the flavors sound so good, too!

    Like

Leave a Reply

