Goodbye to this year, looking ahead to next

Here is a repost from last year. Not much has changed this year. My health is till the same. I learned a lot about my disease this year and spread awareness but unfortunately see no difference in my condition. As most resolutions go, I did some work on looking at my diet but was wildly unsuccessful and hope to improve. Another year and lots more lessons to be learned. What do you hope to get out of 2016?

My Migraine Life

As we say goodbye to 2014 I’d like to wish you all a happy, safe and healthy New Year!!!  I encourage you to find something positive about 2014 and motivating about 2015.  My thankfuls are endless for 2014 and prior.  Thanksgiving and everyday I’m thankful.  I started my blog this summer and can’t believe where it’s taken me since.  I’m so grateful for those of you that read my posts and share with others.  Together we are making a difference and I am honored that you take the time to read it.  I had no idea where it would take me and look forward to where it will go in the next year.  2015 motivates me to take more ownership in my health.  I’d like to investigate the foods I’m eating and how they are making me feel.  I’d like to be a more vocal and knowledgeable patient for my…

View original post 73 more words

Leave a Reply

