Headache Hat Review

It’s a headache hat kind of day! This weather is crazy!

My Migraine Life

overeyes Headache Hat

Use discount code MYML for discount at checkout!!!!

When the Headache Hat first was sent to me I was going to write about it at the end of the week.  Well, the holidays came and went and here we are.  I am glad I waited to write a review until now because the Headache Hat helped me get through the holidays which is always a headache and migraine filled time.

First, what the Headache Hat is.  It’s an “ice wrap that delivers long lasting ice, and a comfortable, adjustable fit.”  When I first wrapped it around my head I was not used to the ice cube type design versus my traditional large solid packs.  It grew on me quickly.  I found that I could get specific cubes to press against my temple and secured it tight enough to squeeze and freeze one of my trigger points.  There is…

View original post 372 more words

One thought on “Headache Hat Review

  1. Pingback: Top 10 Gifts for Migraine, Chronic Illness and Self Care | My Migraine Life

Leave a Reply

