Disney World. The Good, the Bad, and the Migraine

For those of you on spring break this week, here is a three part migraine story from Disney World. Remember to enjoy your time as much as possible!

My Migraine Life

Disney World                     Disney World!!!!!!

 

I went to Disney World for 3 days and I could probably write a book on it.  Instead I’m going to focus on three things. The good, the bad, and my migraine.  So let’s begin with the good……

Where to begin. Disney is called the happiest place on earth for a reason.  If you’ve been following me from the beginning, you know this is not the first time I have written about a Disney princess (A Whole New World?) I have loved all things Disney since I was a child and have been so happy to see my children fall in love all the same.  We spent an entire day at Magic Kingdom.  I had planned and saved like most families do and was eager to see how my dreams would come true for my family.  My personal favorite thing was to ride the rides.  I…

View original post 529 more words

One thought on “Disney World. The Good, the Bad, and the Migraine

  1. Pingback: Disney World tragedy and lessons I learned | My Migraine Life

Leave a Reply

