Chronic Migraine: managing ‘baseball headaches’ interview via Lifescript

Featured Image -- 230

I was interviewed by Diana Lee, a Lifescript contributer, about my life with Chronic Migraines.

check it out here:

Chronic Migraine: managing ‘baseball headaches’

 

One thought on “Chronic Migraine: managing ‘baseball headaches’ interview via Lifescript

  1. Reblogged this on My Migraine Life and commented:

    With the Cleveland Indians leading the race to the World Series, I’ve been reflecting on my childhood a lot lately. I have always been a baseball fan! I loved to watch it, I was a huge softball player and I even identified my Migraines as “baseball headaches” before I was diagnosed. Check out my interview with Lifescript on how baseball and migraines have been a part of my life forever! #Windians #GoTribe #Indians #clevelandindians

    Like

Leave a Reply

