My Migraine Life 2016 highlights

fullsizerender2

Happy New Year’s Eve 2016!!!

Time to reflect……..

My Migraine Life has become more than I could have ever imagine and helped so many this year!  The feedback, comments, shares, and personal emails have touched my heart, THANK YOU!!! I have tried to give back as much as I’ve been given, and that’s a lot!

Here’s a look back at some of your favorite posts and mine of 2016.

The Real Housewive’s experience with Lyme disease (and how she speaks for invisible awareness)

Himalayan Salt Lamp

Excedrin Migraine Commercial

Botox, Topomax, and preventatives

Weather swings

Stomachaches and migraine

Spoon theory

My dog and migraine

When everything stops working

What’s your diagnosis

Please check out some of the posts you may have missed, re read your favorites, share with others and keep passing on that migraine is more than just a headache.  It’s my life.  I hope that people are learning, finding comfort and knowledge through all that I share.

To a Happy Healthy New Year!

Leave a Reply

