Monday Motivation, yoga, ocean and active apparel sale

img_9167-2

After a long weekend of sunshine, I’m dreaming of the ocean!

Love my outfit?  I sport my pretty with Nina B. Roze.

LIMITED TIME OFFER – SALE ON BEST SELLERS!

Only a few available in each size/style. ALL SALE ITEMS ARE FINAL SALE! 

Shop now, they won’t be around long!!

Use code SARAH15

for an even bigger DISCOUNT at checkout!!!!

 

*By using code SARAH15 I will be compensated for recommending you.  My opinions are my own and my commission will go towards buying more NINA B ROZE, so thank you!  Together we will sport our pretty while taking steps towards better health 🙂

2 thoughts on “Monday Motivation, yoga, ocean and active apparel sale

Leave a Reply

