Sprinly, plant-based meal delivery

fullsizerender

This week I got another delivery from Sprinly, my favorite vegan fresh delivery meals.  If you live in the Cleveland area, I highly recommend them! Although Sprinly rewards me for my recommendation, I only write about products and services that I truly love and use!

I fully admit that I am not vegan.  Nor do I particularly love vegetables.  But Sprinly is some kind of wonderful and somehow gets me to love both!  I order them when I need a break from cooking, when I’m feeling like I need a reset in my diet and when I’m craving them.  I end up craving them because their meals are so delicious.  I feel so full from their meals and often can’t finish them in one siting.  I’m always so surprised by how satisfied I am after each meal but I guess that’s what clean proper nutrition tastes like.

What an inspiration to try!!!!!

To read more about Sprinly, here’s my review

If you are already a Sprinly customer (possibly by my recommendation;)) please vote for them for “Best of Cleveland 2017.”  Nominations are in and Sprinly has been nominated for “best local startup.”  Please go to the link, fill in the information and vote for Sprinly to receive this much deserved title.

If you live in the Cleveland area or know someone who does, please let them know about this amazing company.  It’s a great feeling knowing I’m eating good food, made my good people, trying to spread good vibes, all delivered to my door. YUM!

 

One thought on “Sprinly, plant-based meal delivery

Leave a Reply

