Mile for Migraine charity walk/run 2017

Please consider donating!! $10 makes a difference. Every dollar counts. Thank you!!!

My Migraine Life

miles-for-migraine-logo-small-89x120.png

This year, I started a virtual team for Miles for Migraine.”Miles for Migraine is a registered 501(c)(3) Non-Profit with the mission of improving the lives of migraine patients and their families, raising public awareness about headache disorders, and helping find a cure for migraine.Miles for Migraine produces fun runevents, typically 5k and 10k races to raise money for migraine research, and also hosts youth camps for kids and teensimpacted bymigraine or other headache disorders.”

I love this race because we all can participate virtually. I have asked for virtual participation through “Runnin for Research” to help raise money for American Headache Migraine Association in the pastbut this year I’m actually asking for donations and participation for Miles for Migraine for the first time!

My goal is to raise $300 in honor of my blog being 3 years old this summer!

Please go to my pledge page and make…

View original post 180 more words

One thought on “Mile for Migraine charity walk/run 2017

  1. Pingback: Miles for Migraine virtual walk and race dates | My Migraine Life

Leave a Reply

