Rockwell Pets Pro review of natural dog shampoo

dog2

Everyone knows I love my dog Lucia!  She is my support animal, best buddy and first child.  I treat her the best because she gives me her best everyday and deserves the same!  That’s why I was thrilled to partner with Rockwell Pets Pro.   I reviewed their non toxic natural dog shampoo on my two favorite dogs with my 4 favorite little ones.  It was a great summer day to wash, rinse and shake.

Although I was given the product to review, my opinions are my own and have not been influenced in any way.  If you buy a product from my recommendation I will receive a small commission for sharing my love of Rockwell Pets Pro.

The creator of Rockwell Pets Pro was tired of having to use normal potentially toxic products for her dog and she found there was nothing natural readily available. Therefore, she created a product line of non toxic products for everyone who is in the same situation.

I had the opportunity to try the “safe nontoxic pet shampoo made from Aloe Vera, Hemp Seed and Argan Kernel as well as Natural Willow, Meadowsweet, Chaparral and Olive Extracts. Without synthetic detergents that could be toxic and harmful specifically for pets with sensitive skin. Re-moisturizes dry skin for better health and well-being.”

dog6

The benefits are:

  • MOISTURIZES AND SOOTHES
  • PROMOTES NATURAL SKIN FLORA
  • COMFORTS DRY AND ITCHY SKIN
  • ECO-FRIENDLY
  • MADE IN THE USA
  • 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE

 

 

 

I had plenty of small hands and two very willing Golden Retrievers to receive a spa day.  From young (1) to old (12) our dogs enjoyed Rockwell Pets Pro shampoo.

dog8

It smelled great

Lathered and cleaned well

And best of all, was a natural wash for my girl who loved the extra attention and rub down.

Thank you Rockwell Pets Pro for making a product safe for my dog!  If you love your dog and want to treat her to nontoxic safe products, this product may be for you!

Leave a Reply

